Spread the love

The affected constituencies are Pambashe, Lupososhi, Kawambwa, Kamfinsa, Chitambo, Mporokoso, Shiwang’andu, Chilubi, and Lunte.


This ruling by the National Assembly follows the expulsion of the Members of Parliament by the Miles Sampa-led Patriotic Front (PF) last year.

Curtis Slimar
Author: Curtis Slimar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *