Mumba Mwakwa, presenter Phoenix Local Rhythms CountdownMumba Mwakwa, presenter Phoenix Local Rhythms Countdown
Spread the love
DJ CK, presenter Phoenix Local Rhythms Countdown

Musician Yo Maps last Saturday got the Song of the Year title on Radio Phoenix Local Rhythms Countdown through the song ‘ Pick it up’ featuring Mic Burner.

The singer appeared twice on the Top 10 Songs for 2021 with another of his single, ‘ Blessings Follow Me’ on number 4.

In a show presented by radio personalities Clyde Shifwati aka DJ CK and Mumba Mwakwa, the top ten songs were selected by the listeners.
On number 2 was Chanda Na Kay featuring Abel Chungu with ‘ Take All of Me’. Below is a full list of Top 10 Songs for the year 2021.


10. Tbwoy- Cheers

9. Neo – At My Worst

8. Chanda Mbao ft Rich Bizzy- Luyando

7. Slap Dee ft Elisha Long – Teti

6. Chef 187 ft Bow Chase – Wingonawila ka day

5. Jemax – Ichilaka

4. Yo Maps – Blessings Follow Me

3. Macky 2- Danger Zone Reunion

2. Chanda na Kay ft Able Chungu- Take All of Me

1. Yo Maps ft Mic Burner- Pick It Up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *